National And Victoria Public Holiday Dates

We wish to advise that our office will be closed on the below dates

2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday 1 January 

Australia Day - Sunday 26 January

Australia Day Holiday - Monday 27 January

Labour Day - Monday 9 March

Good Friday - Friday 10 April

Saturday before Easter Sunday - Saturday 11 April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 12 April

Easter Monday - Monday 13 April

ANZAC Day - Saturday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 8 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final - Friday 23 October

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 3 November 

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December

Boxing Day - Saturday 26 December

Boxing Day Holiday - Monday 28 December

2021

New Year's Day - Friday 1 January 

Australia Day - Tuesday 26 January

Labour Day - Monday 8 March

Good Friday - Friday 2 April

Saturday before Easter Sunday - Saturday 3 April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 4 April

Easter Monday - Monday 5 April

ANZAC Day - Sunday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 14 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final - Subject to AFL schedule 

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 2 November 

Christmas Day - Saturday 25 December

Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December

Christmas Day Holiday - Monday 27 December

Boxing Day Holiday - Tuesday 28 December

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!