National And Victoria Public Holiday Dates

We wish to advise that our office will be closed on the below dates

2019

New Year's Day - Tuesday 1 January 

Australia Day - Saturday 26 January

Australia Day Holiday - Monday 28 January

Labour Day - Monday 11 March

Good Friday - Friday 19 April

Saturday before Easter Sunday - Saturday 20 April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 21 April

Easter Monday - Monday 22 April

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 10 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final - Friday 27 September

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 5 November 

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25 December

Boxing Day - Thursday 26 December 

 

2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday 1 January 

Australia Day - Sunday 26 January

Australia Day Holiday - Monday 27 January

Labour Day - Monday 9 March

Good Friday - Friday 10 April

Saturday before Easter Sunday - Saturday 11 April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 12 April

Easter Monday - Monday 13 April

ANZAC Day - Saturday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 8 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final - Subject to AFL schedule 

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 3 November 

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December

Boxing Day - Saturday 26 December

Boxing Day Holiday - Monday 28 December

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

We are using cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.