Style Selector
Layout Style
Boxed Background Patterns
Boxed Background Images
Color Scheme

National And Victoria Public Holiday Dates

We wish to advise that our office will be closed on the below dates

2021

New Year's Day - Friday 1 January 

Australia Day - Tuesday 26 January

Labour Day - Monday 8 March

Good Friday - Friday 2 April

Saturday before Easter Sunday - Saturday 3 April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 4 April

Easter Monday - Monday 5 April

ANZAC Day - Sunday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 14 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final - Subject to AFL schedule 

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 2 November 

Christmas Day - Saturday 25 December

Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December

Christmas Day Holiday - Monday 27 December

Boxing Day Holiday - Tuesday 28 December

2022

New Year's Day - Saturday 1 January 

New Year's Day Holiday - Monday 3 January 

Australia Day - Wednesday 26 January

Labour Day - Monday 14 March

Good Friday - Friday 15 April

Saturday before Easter Sunday - Saturday 16 April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 17 April

Easter Monday - Monday 18 April

ANZAC Day - Monday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 13 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final - Subject to AFL schedule 

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 31 November 

Christmas Day - Sunday 25 December

Boxing Day - Monday 26 December

Christmas Day Holiday - Tuesday 27 December

Bazinga Hosting & Domains